Email Pastor Phil Or Call (207) 975‐9632 (mobile)
site banner

Twin Villages Church

Phil Nicewonger, Pastor
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sundays at TVC:
Worship Service: 10:00 a.m.

1st Sunday of the Month:
Fellowship Lunch at 11:30 a.m.
2nd - 4th Sundays:
Fellowship Breakfast at 9:00 a.m.

Meeting at:
40 Church St., Damariscotta

Map & Directions

Offering Options:

Online Giving

Checks may be mailed to:

Twin Villages Church
PO Box 314
Damariscotta, ME 04543

Calendar of Events

Livestream Archives

Aug 1, Sun

Fellowship Breakfast – 9:00 am

No regularly scheduled fellowship lunch today. Instead, join us for breakfast before the service! Bring a dish to share if you're able, or just come and enjoy!


Aug 9, Mon

Prayer Gathering – 6:30 pm

Join us as we pray for one another and for the needs of the Twin Villages communities!


Aug 22, Sun

Church Picnic – 12:00 pm

Join us at the Cottage in the Woods for a time of food & fellowship after the service! (Click below for directions.)

Hot dogs and hamburgers will be provided - please bring a side dish or dessert to share. The Cottage in the Woods is on Pemaquid Lake, with swimming/boating/kayaking available after the meal!

More Information...


Sep 11, Sat

CHiP Work Day

More Information...


Sep 12, Sun

Quarterly Members' Meeting – 12:00 pm


Sep 13, Mon

Prayer Gathering – 6:30 pm

Join us as we pray for one another and for the needs of the Twin Villages communities!


Sep 19, Sun

Neighborhood Cookout / Meet & Greet – 1:00 pm

We're inviting our neighbors to join us for delicious food (including ice cream sundaes!) and a chance to get to know us better! Bring a side dish if you're able; all other food, drinks, and fixin's will be provided.

We'll be making an afternoon of it! Food will be served from 1:00-4:00 p.m. Come when you can, leave when you must!


Sep 22, Wed

TVC Foundations Class Begins – 6:30 pm


Oct 3, Sun

Fellowship Lunch – 11:30 am

Join us for a time of food and fellowship after the service! Bring a dish to share if you're able, or just come and enjoy—there's always plenty of food to go around!


Oct 5, Tue

Sermon Application Team Begins – 6:30 pm


Oct 8, Fri

Damariscotta Pumpkinfest

TVC members will be volunteering to help with numerous Pumpkinfest activities! Columbus Day weekend, Oct. 8-11. Come and enjoy the fun with us!

More Information...


Oct 11, Mon

Prayer Gathering – 6:30 pm

Join us as we pray for one another and for the needs of the Twin Villages communities!


Nov 7, Sun

Fellowship Lunch – 11:30 am

Join us for a time of food and fellowship after the service! Bring a dish to share if you're able, or just come and enjoy—there's always plenty of food to go around!


Nov 8, Mon

Prayer Gathering – 6:30 pm

Join us as we pray for one another and for the needs of the Twin Villages communities!


Nov 14, Sun

Getting to Know TVC – 12:00 pm


Dec 5, Sun

Quarterly Members' Meeting – 12:00 pm


Dec 19, Sun

Lottie Moon Offering


Dec 24, Fri

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service – 6:00 pm


 

We exist to… grow in Christ, love like Christ, live for Christ

Share Us with Your Friends

Yours, O Lord, is the greatness and the power and the glory and the victory and the majesty; for all that is in the heavens and in the earth is yours. Yours is the kingdom, O Lord, and you are exalted as head above all.

—1 Chronicles 29:11

facebook